Junta Revisora

The members of the review board are selected from all Green World Journal reviewers. They are reviewers who have regularly provided high-quality, timely review reports on submitted manuscripts. Reviewers are evaluated by the Editorial Board at the end of an issue.

Prof. Celene Milanés Batista, Ph.D.

Geological and Architectural Reviewer  cmilanes1@cuc.edu.co

Universidad de la Costa, Civil and Environmental Department.

Colombia, Barranquilla, EC22001.

Interests: Geology, urban planning, architectural engineering; sustainable development; planning.

Maria Maestro Cano-Manuel, Ph.D.

Science and Engineering Reviewer  maria.maestro@uca.edu.es

University of Cádiz, Faculty of Marine and Environmental Sciences.

Spain, Cádiz, Puerto Real 11510.

Interests: Engineering; environmental sciences; coastal management; tourism; renewable energy.

Alexis Mooser, Ph.D

Science and Natural Resources Reviewer alexis.mooser@alum.uca.es

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie, Università di Napoli Parthenope.

Italia, Nápoles, 80143.

Intereses: Paisaje costero; turismo; impactos ambientales; evaluación del paisaje; gestión zonas costeras. 

Revisores

Prof. Alex Vinicio Gavilanes Montoya, Ph.D.

Engineering & Science Reviewer vinicio.gavilanes@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica de Chimborazo

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Interests: Environmental engineering, economics, agronomy, climate change, environmental management.

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Jefferson Torres-Quezada, Ph.D.

Revisor Arquitectura    jefferson.torres@ucacue.edu.ec

Universidad Católica de Cuenca

Cuenca, Ecuador.

Intereses: Arquitectura, diseño sostenible.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Danny Daniel Castillo Vizuete, Ph.D.

Revisor Recursos Naturales    danny.castillo@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Ciencias forestales, proyectos sostenibles, turismo, biodiversidad.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Diego Burbano Salas, Ph.D.

Revisor Ingenierías & Ciencias    dburbano@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Ingeniería ambiental, contaminación, biología, gestión ambiental.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Angel Fabian Chicaiza Ortiz, M.Sc.

Revisor Ingenierías & Ciencias    angel.chicaiza@ikiam.edu.ec

Universidad Regional Amazónica Ikiam

Tena, Ecuador.

Intereses: Ingeniería civil, desarrollo sostenible, diseño arquitectónico.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Maritza Carolina Sanchez Capa, M.Sc.

Revisor Ingenierías & Ciencias    maritzac.sanchez@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Ingeniería industrial, agroindustria, alimentos, agronomía, gestión y conservación  del suelo.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Norma Isabel Dominguez Gaibor, Mgtr.

Revisor Ingenierías & Ciencias    norma.dominguez@espoch.edu.ec

Escuela Superior Politécnica del Chimborazo.

Riobamba, Ecuador.

Intereses: Biodiversidad, manejo de recursos naturales, cambio climático, conservación, turismo

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Paola Vasconez Duchicela, Mgtr.

Revisor Ingeniería, Ciencias & Tecnología    pvasconez@itsoriente.edu.ec

Instituto Superior Tecnológico Universitario, La Joya de los Sachas, Ecuador.

Intereses: Diseño gráfico, educación superior, gestión universitaria y tecnológica.  

Certificado - Revisor

Prof. Carlos Julio Cordero Cabrera, M.Sc.

Revisor Arquitectura    carlos.cordero@ucacue.edu.ec

Universidad Católica de Cuenca

Cuenca, Ecuador.

Intereses: Ingeniería Civil, arquitectura, diseño sostenible.  

Certificado - Revisor