Consejo Editorial

The members of the Editorial Board are research professors from internationally renowned universities. Their work has been highlighted as Editors of high impact journals Web of Science JCR. They have carried out various research projects around the world. Features that allow Green World Journal to present quality documents to its readers.

Editor-in-Chief - Director cmestanza@ug.uchile.cl

Prof. Carlos Mestanza Ramón, PhD.

Associate Researcher 2 (Senescyt), Editorial CaMeRa.

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

Interests: Biodiversity; tourism; conflicts and environmental impacts; ecology; coastal profile.

Editor - Scientific Manager giorgio.anfuso@uca.es

Prof. Giorgio Anfuso Melfi, PhD. 

University of Cádiz, Department of Earth Sciences, Faculty of Marine and Environmental Sciences.

Spain, Cádiz 11510.

Interests: Coastal G eomorphology; coastal evolution; coastal landscape; solid waste on the beach. .

Technical Editor - Scientific Committee camilo.botero@usa.edu.co

Prof. Camilo Botero, Ph.D

Joaquín Aarón Manjarrés Group, School of Law, Sergio Arboleda University.

Colombia, Santa Marta 470001.

Interests: biodiversity; tourism; conflicts and environmental impacts; ecology; coastal zone.

Academic Editor ofelia@uo.edu.cu

Prof. Ofelia Perez Montero, PhD.

Universidad de Oriente, Center for Multidisciplinary Studies of Coastal Zones (CEMZOC).

Cuba, Santiago de Cuba, 90400.

Interests: Engineering; environmental sociology; gender and sustainability; migrations; tourism; renewable energy.

Associate Editor - Scientific Committee adolfo.chica@uca.es

Prof. Juan Adolfo Chica-Ruiz, PhD.

University of Cádiz, Department of History, Geography and Philosophy, Faculty of Philosophy and Letters.

Spain, Cádiz 11003.

Interests: biodiversity; tourism; conflicts and environmental impacts; ecology; coastal profile.

Technical team

Ing. José López

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

jlopez@greenworldjournal.com

                         

Ing. Oscar Acurio

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

oacurio@greenworldjournal.com

 

Karla Mestanza

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

kmestanza@greenworldjournal.com

 

Sclgo. Luis Miguel Pazmiño

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

lpazmino@greenworldjournal.com

      

Lic. Marcelo Guerra

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

mguerra@greenworldjournal.com

==>>

==>>

==>>

==>>

 

==>>

Diagrammer

 

 

 

Designer

 

 

 

Assistant

 

 

 

Philologist

 

 

 

Translator

Autoridades

Carlos Mestanza Ramón 

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

editor@greenworldjournal.com

Rosa Ramón                 

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

rramon@greenworldjournal.com

 

Evelin Alberca                      

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

ealverca@greenworldjournal.com

Carlos Mestanza Ramón 

Editorial CaMerA - Green World Journal

Ecuador, Nueva Loja EC210150.

msanchez@greenworldjournal.com

==>>

==>>

==>>

 

==>>

Presidente CaMeRa

 

 

Vicepresidenta CaMeRa

Coordinadora de equipos

 

Coordinador de Investigación